Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Mr. Jeffrey Wardford, Chair – Detroit
  • Mr. John Landis, Vice Chair – Livonia
  • Mr. James Polson, Treasurer/Secretary – Shelby Township
  • Ms. Denise Rabidoux, President & CEO – Ann Arbor
  • Rev. Linda Anderson – Dearborn
  • Mr. Hakim Berry – Ann Arbor
  • Mr. Terry Bertram – Ann Arbor
  • Mr. Pierre Boutros – Troy
  • Mr. David Cornwell – White Lake
  • Mr. Anthony Derezinski – Ann Arbor
  • Mr. Anthony Frasca – Ann Arbor
  • Rev. Walter Kargus – Plymouth

“Under the guidance of our Parent Board of Directors, the Evangelical Homes of Michigan Foundation remains focused on not only helping to provide quality care for those we serve, but improve the quality of life in the greater community.”

Denise B. Rabidoux - President and Chief Executive Officer

Foundation Staff and Committees

Foundation Staff

Denise Rabidoux – President & CEO


Dennis Purdy – Senior Director, Capital Campaign Initiatives and Community Relations


Heather Feldkamp – Director of Philanthropy


Pamela Olah – Business Manager / Administrative Assistant


Karen Shellie – Major Gifts Officer

Center for Innovation and Education Capital Campaign Steering Committee

Honorary Co-Chairs
Robert Redies

Rev. Dr. Orval Willimann

David Simmons

Lyle Wahl

Vice Chairs
Larry and Carole Osterling

Kay Burns

Curt Ellis

Ziad Ghamraoui

Tim Gretkierewicz

Curt Klein

Chris Kochmanski

Hon. Brian Marl

Mary Jean Raab

Earl Roehm

Mike Stoianowski

Matt Zahn

“We believe that one’s ability to pay for care should not determine the quality of that care.”

We could not do it without you.

Our gratefulness goes out to all of our donors and volunteers. Your generosity and compassion is truly appreciated and please know that it has made a difference in an untold amount of lives. EHM is proud to walk with you on our journey of service.

Thank You.
ehmadminLeadership Team